ILASFAA Election Results


2022-2023 ILASFAA Board Election Results



Elyse Weller
Southern Illinois University-Carbondale

Executive Vice-President

Chelley Jackson
Illinois State University

Vice-President for Community College

Dawn Kamphaus
Parkland Community College

Vice-President for Private Colleges

Oscar Barrera
Loyola University Chicago
Vice-President for Proprietary Schools
Ana Cardenas
American Academy of Art College
Vice-President for Senior Public Schools
Bridget Curl
Illinois State University
Treasure Elect
Jenny Stout
Eastern Illinois University
Northern Regional Coordinator
Jennifer Schultz
Sauk Valley Community College
Chicago Regional Coordinator
Renee Urian
University of Chicago
Southern Regional Coordinator
Nathan Eaton
Illinois State University