ILASFAA 2023 Election - Nominations


Click on the candidates name to view the Candidate Acceptance Form:


Cabinet Candidates:

For all voting members 
President- Elect Candidate Chelley Jackson
 Illinois State
Bambie Roy
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
Executive Vice- President CandidateNathan Eaton
Illinois State University
Write In
SecretaryDawn Kamphaus
Parkland Community College
Write In
Treasurer Elect CandidateKelly Owens
Elgin Community College
Krystle Riggle
Illinois Eastern Community College





Sector Candidates:

For voting members in applicable sector
Vice- President Community CollegesJennifer Schultz
Sauk Valley Community College
Dustin Zimmerman
Illinois Central College    
Vice- President Health Professions   Nancy Perryman
Saint Francis Medical Center     
College of Nursing
           Write In               


Regional Candidates:

For voting members in applicable region
Chicago Regional CoordinatorAlexis Alvarez 
Loyola University Chicago      
        Write In                  
Northern Regional Coordinator     Mary Greenwood 
Waubonsee Community Colleg    
Lauren Hackett
Oakton Community College
Southern Regional Coordinator     Heidi Schmidt
Illinois State University               
            Write In